2nd Day of Uni

26 Apr

So, my 2nd day was pretty good. I have come to a point where I don’t really give so much shit about my social life anymore. I have to be patient and I can’t expect someone to just pop out and be a really close friend of mine.

I only had one class, that is from 10 to 12. It was an introductory lecture on Finite Mathematics! The lecturer briefed us through the chapters we would be doing for the first semester and how our marks would be graded etc. I think I am already familiar with most of the chapters as it is quite similiar to our Math in High school. I hope Math wouldn’t be a problem in the future!

Then… another ice breaking session. Now I am starting to like those sessions. We did a couple of lame games which require good imagination. Then ta-da, we were let out half an hour before 12. So, that’s my day!

Leave a Reply

