Stardom Game walkthrough , cheats, tips and tricks !

28 Apr

Basically, there isn’t a fixed theme for my blog. I don’t particularly only blog about a certain subject but I blog according to my life. For instance, I’m so into Kristen Stewart now, then I shall blog about her.  Or, oh my god, I’m so into Panic at the disco, then I shall blog about them. And now, I’m going to blog about an app I’ve been playing for the past month – STARDOM !

This is a celeb simulation game. You will have to choose a character and flirt,fight,work,schmooze and lie to make it into the big-time A list! They live a hypnotic life. 

 

Skipping to the tips & tricks.

1. Everything your character perform requires energy. Energy requires time. 5 minutes=1 Energy. 1 hour=12 energy. Here’s the BIGGEST CHEAT!!! When you run out of energy and you are tired of waiting, go to the settings on your phone and forward the time.  You’re able to fill up your energy just like that! But here’s the bad news for this trick, obviously you will have to revert it back to its original settings eventually else your device will muck up… This will however have a knock-on effect in that you won’t be able to play the game for a while but it does come in handy for when you are working on films/projects.

2. Click on trash cans/CCTV/cars/objects/birds etc to collect extra XP points and cash.

That’s about it.  Feel free to leave a comment or question.

5 Responses to “Stardom Game walkthrough , cheats, tips and tricks !”

  1. eloni June 7, 2012 at 5:57 AM #

    i did the trick for the energy and i have some bad news. i have to wait for 3 hrs. is this going to be a going to be 3 hrs. for 1 energy to fill and then another 3 hrs. for another of 3 hrs. to go back to normal?

    • urbestfren June 7, 2012 at 4:15 PM #

      like I said, using this effect would bring a long-term effect. I usually only use this trick when I am really into the mood to play. I played till my time was forwarded a month later and I have no choice but to wait for another month to continue with my game in normal mode. But if I really do feel like playing again in the midst of waiting for that 1 month session to end, I would change the time settings again back to where I left of to continue. But usually… by the time you keep forwarding the time and keep playing it, you are already bored of playing it.. like me.

      So now you have only 3 choices.
      1. Restart the Game.
      2. Wait till the date you forwarded till.
      3. Continue playing with ur “cheat date”… there is no turning back, ur date and time have to keep going front.

  2. eloni June 7, 2012 at 5:58 AM #

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ HELPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!

  3. Sibones November 4, 2012 at 2:21 PM #

    Everyone if your energy time is really long what you do is move the game a year forward in general and wala it’s all fixed : ]

  4. Tony February 7, 2013 at 10:50 AM #

    This does work, moving your years up, but every time you reset time, you have to move the time further and further, my iphone was on Nov. 2038 when I restarted. Just don’t mess with the time, its not worth it.

Leave a Reply

