Piling in!

17 May

Homework and assignments are piling in. Some study skills teacher prepared a timeline and according to them, week 12 onwards is HELL! I have tons of things to do right now, it’s just that I AM NOT DOING IT. What’s wrong with me?!

I have a video to complete. A 2000 words research paper to write. 10 hours of community service to serve.  An APA book to print. 5 Quizzes to study. An event to organise and attend. Settle with sponsorship and hall decoration. An demonstrative oral presentation to think about etc etc. Not including random homework and tutorial in every class. How can I not be busy. 

One Response to “Piling in!”

  1. allyshalim May 17, 2012 at 4:50 PM #

    Yeahhh man and I feel like you are sooo relaxed and NOT busy. Nothing at all to do. Better start doing them and not whatsapp me NOW hahah😛

Leave a Reply

