Week 5

29 May

Say hello to week 5 baby! Did a timeline, week 9 – 14 will be crazy. Another week gone. 2 quizzes this week and orientation night this Friday. I swear my schedule is packed everyday. As y’all know, I will be flying to China this Friday (something I am not so looking forward to). And because of that, I have go through so many procedures just to hand in an absence excuse letter. I have to write-in to the main office for approval, then photocopy for every lecturers. And for my replacement Quiz, I have to ride a bus to the another block (unfamiliar building) and go right up to the 6th floor to look for my teacher and sit for the test. So troublesome! I seriously hope I make it to the right place.

 

I should really start studying right now. Everyone seems to be studying everyday. It freaks me out!

 

Here’s my video for my Malaysian Studies assignment. Feel free to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

