2nd Sem

27 Aug

It seems like I’ve just blogged about my 1st day of 1st Semester yesterday and tomorrow would be my first day of my 2nd semester! See how time flies. I’m partly excited and sad at the same time, eager to know who my classmates are.

 Also, my results were out today, DISAPPOINTING! I expected better, but sadly, I think I deserve those grades for not studying hard enough. I was extremely chill through out the semester while everyone was hustling their asses out. Now, I know why it is important to get good marks for every single stupid test!

No point regretting! Just gotta do better this semester!!

 

#HustleAndFight !

Leave a Reply

