First day of University

28 Jun

The first day was roughly three weeks ago, it was hell for me. I hated it so much. The place was terrible, the people were unfriendly and I was not in the mood for something new. Eventually, things got better on the second week. I decided not to live in denial and carry on a positive mindset. I even had the thought of switching universities, and it was a decision purely based on emotions. Thank God I did not make such a hasty decision in the end. I guess the real problem was me not having the ability to adapt to new surroundings. The same feeling was there a year ago when I first entered college. But I ended up meeting some of the most amazing people that helped me change my life. All I can do now is to patiently hope and wait for things to turn out even better than before!

Leave a Reply

